Question?

Anybody have any advice on RSS Feeders?  I need to get one but don’t really know which is best.  Are any easier to use than others?  Any have a nice perk that I can’t get elsewhere?

I don’t know how I feel about essentially signing up for one huge cookie.  Google tracking all the sites and articles I like best?  Hmm…  I know they’re probably already doing that, but this is like rubbing my face in it.  I’m just wasting so much time checking in on everyone.  On the flip side, I enjoy my time on my bloggity buddies’ sites, and I don’t want to lose the flavor of them by reading their posts in a sanitized version elsewhere.

I am stressing way too  much about this…  But let me know if you have any suggestions.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. loquita
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 13:41:08

    I totally know what you mean about Google and it’s evil empire with all our data… but I use Google Reader just because it’s easy.

    I think you can still find desktop software feed readers, if that is more appealing to you. At least it takes the data privacy question out of the mix.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

