Tears

Goodnight, Milo.  I can’t tell you how much I’m going to miss throwing you a ball.  It doesn’t seem fair, but I doubt it ever would no matter how long we waited.  Oh, you Sweet Old Man…I love you so much.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura Doberstein
    Mar 17, 2011 @ 21:29:36

    Aww Kel, I am so sorry. I remember all of the funny stories about those two boys. Thinking of you girl. Love you.

    Reply

  2. JG
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 13:38:50

    I am so sorry. 😦 ((hugs))

    Reply

  3. Wiley
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 18:31:14

    Oh, I ‘m sorry. Enjoy the wonderful memories and having had Milo as a part of your family. Hugs.

    Reply

  4. Manda
    Mar 24, 2011 @ 18:01:20

    Kelly, the time will come when thinking of him will make you smile. Bix has been gone three years next week, and for the most part his memories bring a smile to my face. I know it’s tough, but he’s still with you – he’s not ever going to leave you now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

