Did I Hear You Correctly?

I had someone ask who the author of the Diary of Anne Frank was today.

There are no words…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JG
    Dec 31, 2010 @ 22:11:44

    Hi there! I’m so glad to finally know who you are. (That doesn’t sound like I mean it, I just mean I’ve been really hoping you’d find my post and identify yourself, I’ve been very curious!) And no, it didn’t weird SoldierMan out at all. He thought it was really cool. Like I say, he thinks I’m some kind of a “celebrity” because total strangers read and comment on my blog. So you really made his day, too. 🙂 Thanks for finding me and commenting! I hope 2011 brings you all sorts of wonderful things!

    Reply

  2. JG
    Dec 31, 2010 @ 22:14:49

    Oh, and I totally forgot to add, your post actually made me cringe. People….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

