Shout Out

I just got this text message from one of my Cool Man Group who helped me make strawberry jam.

This is CMG #2’s facebook status:

Dear Solitary Wind Chime I know you don’t have a Facebook but I must tell everyone your cheesecake was AMAZING!!

Aww, shucks.

I made my squares of cheesecake deliciousness for the canning evening at the request of CMG #1’s hubby who wanted the leftovers.  We made it a girl’s night and enjoyed our chocolate and cheesecake to the fullest.

I feel so loved.  🙂

Leave a Reply

