I Showed Too Much Happiness For Murphy

And my car is dead again.  It sure likes to do this on the one day of the week that the towing company is closed.

What was it?  Was I just too excited and grateful for the air conditioning?

Seriously, Murphy is a little too friendly with my only mode of transportation.  This will be known as the deployment of the crappy car.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Wiley
    Jun 02, 2010 @ 18:31:39

    Oh noooo! I swear this was not my doing! I think Murphy can shapeshift and be in multiple places at once. Damn him (or her, I suppose).
    Hope your car gets repaired quickly and for good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

