Baby!

Baby Red arrived Monday afternoon.  The little stinker is happy and healthy and will probably come home tomorrow.  It was an incredibly long day, night, and next day at the hospital, but it’s something I was so happy Red and Mr. Red the Giant let me be a part of.  That being said, I think I’ll hold off repeating the event for a long, long time.  Hehe.  I’m at home today taking care of their dogs and cats so they can relax and enjoy their time.

I’m cooking a welcome home dinner for them tomorrow.  I’m thinking ham and scalloped potatoes with strawberry cake.  Does that say welcome home little baby to you?

Leave a Reply

