Scariest (Perhaps Stupidest) Thing Ever

I’m attempting the road test tomorrow for my driver’s license.  I am scared shitless and my worry meter just jumped about 600 rpms.  Part of me doesn’t care what the results are.  Part of me doesn’t want to pass because then I can remain my non-driving self and truely say this whole driving thing isn’t for me.  Part of me wants this whole crappy thing to get overwith so I never, ever have to do it again.  Aaagggghhhhhh!!  I’m going to do this with my dad, whom I have only driven with once in my whole life and I was 14.

 

If I survive this, it will be the most scariest thing I have ever done.

Leave a Reply

